Contact

Jack VanderMaas

jvandermaas@ontarioflowers.com
905-565-5058

Joyce McCormack

jmccormack@ontarioflowers.com
905-565-5059

Lauren Dani

ldani@ontarioflowers.com
905 670-9556 Ext. 5049

Dianne Davies

ddavies@ontarioflowers.com
905 565-5053

Issa Herrera

iherrera@ontarioflowers.com
905 670-9556 Ext. 5227

Tim Kane

tkane@ontarioflowers.com
905-565-5067

Aneesh Bansal

abansal@ontarioflowers.com
905-670-9556 Ext: 3378

Jamie Imhoff

jamie.imhoff@ontarioflowers.com
905 565-5050

Michelle Sloot

msloot@ontarioflowers.com
905-795-3361

Aida Poormousavi

aida@ontarioflowers.com
905-565-5055

Shaun Parish

sparish@ontarioflowers.com
905 565-5057

Nimal Puvaneswaran

nimal@ontarioflowers.com
906 565-5070

Darlene Buck

darlene@ontarioflowers.com
905 670-9556 Ext 5266

Rose Nikolaou

rose@ontarioflowers.com
905 565-5066

© 2018 - Aucxis - www.aucxis.com