Contact

Jack Vandermaas

jvandermaas@ontarioflowers.com
905-565-5058

Joyce McCormack

jmccormack@ontarioflowers.com
905 565-5059

Lauren Dani

ldani@ontarioflowers.com
905 670-9556 Ext. 5049

Aneesh Bansal

abansal@ontarioflowers.com
905-795-3378

Tim Kane

tkane@ontarioflowers.com
905-565-5067

Shaun Parish

sparish@ontarioflowers.com
905-565-5057

Darlene Buck

darlene@ontarioflowers.com
905-670-9556 Ext: 5266

Michelle Sloot

msloot@ontarioflowers.com
905-795-3361