Contact

Joyce McCormack

jmccormack@ontarioflowers.com
905 565-5059

Joanne Prokop

jprokop@ontarioflowers.com
647 444-2883

Aida Poormasavi

aida@ontarioflowers.com
905-565-5055

Vithusha Mahalingam "Vee"

vmahalingam@ontarioflowers.com
905-795-3389

Michelle Sloot

msloot@ontarioflowers.com
905-795-3361

Shaun Parish

sparish@ontarioflowers.com
905-565-5057

Lauren Dani

ldani@ontarioflowers.com
905 670-9556 Ext. 5049

Sandy Thompson

sthomson@ontarioflowers.com
905-565-5071

Steve Moysey

smoysey@ontarioflowers.com
905-565-5067

Dianne Davies

ddavies@ontarioflowers.com
905-670-9556 Ext.5053

AJ

aj@ontarioflowers.com
905-670-9556 Ext: 5266

Jack Vandermaas

jvandermaas@ontarioflowers.com
905-565-5058

© 2021 - Aucxis - www.aucxis.com